Staff

  • Area of Competence

  • Headquarter

Alessandra Fenocchio

Daniela Grillà

Tel: 0108462751
E-mail: daniela.grilla@lupipuppo.it
Profession: Consulente del Lavoro
Registered/ authorized to practice profession in Genova
Enabled since 31/03/2009
N° 852
Member of the Order since 18/01/2010

Marisa Raggio

Tel: 0108462754
E-mail: marisa.raggio@lupipuppo.it
Profession: Consulente del Lavoro
Registered/ authorized to practice profession in Genova
Enabled since 28/03/2007

Michele Tolle

Tel: 0108462766
E-mail: michele.tolle@lupipuppo.it
Profession: Consulente del Lavoro
Registered/ authorized to practice profession in Genova
Enabled since 18/01/2021
N° 944

Paolo Gotta

Tel: 0108462737
E-mail: paolo.gotta@lupipuppo.it
Profession: Consulente del Lavoro
Registered/ authorized to practice profession in Genova
Enabled since 20/02/2014
N° 902
Member of the Order since 20/02/2014

Paolo Maiorelli

Tel: 0108462728
E-mail: paolo.maiorelli@lupipuppo.it
Profession: Consulente del Lavoro
Registered/ authorized to practice profession in Genova
Enabled since 01/04/2013
N° 894

Rosanna Iacovera

Tel: 010846271
E-mail: rosanna.iacovera@lupipuppo.it
Profession: Avvocato
Registered/ authorized to practice profession in Genova
Enabled since 01/01/1990
N° 596

Stefano Dagnino

Tel: 0108462778
E-mail: stefano.dagnino@lupipuppo.it
Profession: Consulente del Lavoro
Registered/ authorized to practice profession in Genova
Enabled since 18/01/2010
N° 851
Member of the Order since 18/01/2010

Stefano Mattioli

Tel: 0108462732
E-mail: stefano.mattioli@lupipuppo.it
Profession: Consulente del Lavoro
Registered/ authorized to practice profession in Genova
Enabled since 25/02/2022
N° 950